All-Bleed Blue Team Nominations: Defense

Here are our nominees for the defensive side of the ball for the All-Bleed Blue Team. If we are missing anyone, please tell us. This is not a ballot, just our nominations. YOUR voice is the one that matters the most. Polls will open Friday morning here.

Defensive Tackles

Alan Branch

Kevin Brooks

Dave Gallagher

Greg Morton

Gabe Watson

Bill Yearby

Robert Wahl

Defensive Ends

Curtis Greer

Tim Jamison

Craig Roh

Lamar Woodley


Erick Anderson

Andy Cannavino

Larry Foote

Ian Gold

David Harris

Victor Hobson

Dhani Jones

Trevor Pryce


Brad Cochran

Leon Hall

Marlin Jackson

Ty Law

Donovan Warren

Andre Weathers

Charles Woodson


Corwin Brown

Dave Brown

Tom Curtis

Tripp Welborne

Rick Volk

You can nominate by commenting on the posts below, sending them in to us on Twitter @BBlueRecruiting, or our Facebook page.

We are looking forward to this series and hope you are too! Help us determine the definitive All-Michigan football team!


2 thoughts on “All-Bleed Blue Team Nominations: Defense

  1. I think Brandon Graham should be on the list as well. He played on a few terrible defenses, but he was still super productive

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s